When you video 📹 call a patient, they experience it as a regular phone call. The app is automatically opened when they answer the call from their home screen.

The first thing to ask is the patient to double-check that they are logged into the Nye Health app 📱. They are automatically logged in as the app doesn't contain sensitive patient information at this point in time.

If they are logged in, then it is commonly because the patient needs to enable push notifications in their settings. We offer the app across a variety of Android devices and iPhone devices.

We understand that you don't have much time on your hands! Would you feel comfortable for us to contact the patient on your behalf? If so, chat us in realtime by clicking the blue icon 💬 in the bottom right corner or send us an email at hello@nye.health.

Did this answer your question?