We've recently introduced a new feature - nudges 👉

These allow you to send an SMS to patients to let them know you are trying to video call them.

These can be used if your patient isn't logged in to the app, when you try to call:

They can also be used if your patient doesn't answer your video call, to let them know you are trying to reach them. Once the call has rung out or been declined by the patient, you'll be given the option to send a nudge. Your patient's number will still be there so you won't need to paste it in again:

Did this answer your question?