We've recently introduced a new feature - nudges 👉

If someone you are trying to video call, is not currently logged into the app, you'll not be able to place the video call. Nudges allow you to send an SMS to let them know you are trying to video call them.

They can also be used if they don't answer your video call, to let them know you are trying to reach them. Once the call has rung out or been declined, you'll be given the option to send a nudge.

Did this answer your question?